MEET THE TEAM


Get to know Pro-Screen.

 

 




Tim Leary
President
(a.k.a Coach Leary)


contact information:
email: tim@pro-screen.com
phone: 559 255 8079


Deanna Leary
Vice President
(a.k.a. Assistant Coach)


contact information:
email: deanna@pro-screen.com
phone: 559 255 8079


Carl Mitchell
General Manager
(a.k.a. Sargent)


contact information:
email: carl@pro-screen.com
phone: 559 255 8079



Cassie Arredondo
Office Manager
(a.k.a. Air Traffic Control)


contact information:
email: cassie@pro-screen.com
phone: 559 255 8079


Melissa Ashcraft

Inside Sales

(a.k.a. Purchasing Master)



contact information:
email: melissa@pro-screen.com
phone: 559 255 8079


Kelly Parker
Production Manager
(a.k.a. Chaos Control)


contact information:
email: kelly@pro-screen.com
phone: 559 255 8079



Kevin Randolph
Art Director
(a.k.a. Creative Instigator)


contact information:
email: kevin@pro-screen.com
phone: 559 255 8079


Crystal Esteves
Senior Graphic Designer
(a.k.a. Visual Communicator)


contact information:
email: crystal@pro-screen.com
phone: 559 255 8079



HOME | COMPANY | SERVICES | SUPPORT | CONTACT US
Copyright © Pro-Screen, Inc. All rights reserved.